Testimonials & Reviews

James A. Nassiri, MD, MA

Pain Management Specialist & Anesthesiologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Rancho Cucamonga, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. James A. Nassiri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Nassiri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Sweet man that knows his medicine!
Evan M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very personable and a quick visit (while still maintaining being thorough and answering any and all questions). Great doctor and staff -- highly recommended.
Gloria V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Compassionate for his patients. Punctual and I feel better.
Vincent P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Terrific
Xavier A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great experience fast and strait to the point
Marvin A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was very kind helpful and nice. I would recommend others to this dr. Office
Brenda K.
Submitted 10/23/19
I was referred to Dr Nassiri from my back surgeon to R/O having low back surgery.I have been to several Pain Specialist over 25 yrs due to failed low back surgery.Dr Nassiri listen to me and after a few minutes he said, I will do my best to get you some relief from my pain. It has only been 6 months or so and I have such a great quality of life. Thank You so much.
Johnny Y.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good
Sam G.
Submitted 10/21/19
I am a 78 year old medically retired physician (psychiatrist) suffering from chronic pain and physical limitations caused by chronic neurologic and orthopedic conditions. Dr. Nassiri has the knowledge, empathy, patience and compassion that are greatly appreciated by me in my struggle to deal with my chronic problems. I am comforted to know that he is always there for me just like I used to be available for my patients.
Heriberto D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Felt comfortable, and got informed of my condition and procedure.
CAndesha W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great staff! Patient and attentive Doctor.
Lauren W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Massino is extremely knowledgeable but takes the time to get to know you as a patient, unlike some doctors who only spend a few minutes with patients. Would highly recommend and will be seeing him again.
Chad F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone in this office from the front to the back are amazing!
Katayoun R.
Submitted 04/18/17
I work in the medical field, and I can honestly say that Dr. Nassiri is amazing. I booked an appointment easily using the online system, got a confirmation within minutes, and experienced one of a kind care and attention from his staff, from start to finish. Dr. Nassiri is kind, attentive, and really understood my issue - being that is was somewhat unusual and complicated. We came up with a great treatment plan, and I'm looking forward to my upcoming visits. To add to this, I had a minimally urgent situation after hours, and his answering service assistant was so caring and considerate, and the Dr was also available within minutes of my call - I've never experienced this with any other practitioner. Truly a great practice, doctor, and staff.

Insurance

At Westside Pain Specialists, our goal is to provide every patient the opportunity to obtain the pain treatment they need. We are dedicated to partnering with you and your insurance. If you have any questions about the insurance policies we accept, please call our office to find out how we can partner with you and begin your healing process.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of California PPO
Cigna
GEHA
Medicare
United Healthcare
Well Point